West Virginia
Proud  Distributor Since 1935

Employee       Ext           Email

304-720-1425

Anderson, Tammy L.
Baria, Robert
Boggess, Tiffany N.
Boggs, Anthony C.
Burdette, Candace L.
Burns, Jacob A.
Campbell, Joey D.
Chambers, Jennifer L.
Clark, Michael L.
Clark, William L.
Cline, Robert E.
Coleman, Ruth J.
Crosier, Delt S.
Curry, Demettria K.
Dallison, Tina D.
Estep, Jeffrey R.
Estep, Ray E.
Fisher, Mark O.
Gregory, David L.
Halley, Grant W.
Holland, Gregory A.
Holstein Jr., Robert J.
Jessie, Stephen M.
Koontz, Ronald L.
Lambert, Christopher A.
Lappert, Robert A.
McVey, Steve M.
Miller, Michael B.
Mollohan, Pamela L.
Myers, David W.
Pappas, Stephen M.
Parsons, Benjamin A.
Parsons, Charles R.
Pence, Barbara L.
Richards, John D.
Russell, Jason S.
Stivers, Mike E.
Strader, Richard A.
Strickland, Michael A.
Vance Jr., James W.
Vinson, Herbert L.
Waugh Jr., Frank J.
Waugh, Adam N.
Waugh, Frank J.
Weikle, Richard E.

Ext 144
Ext 171
Ext 140
Ext 165
Ext 116
Ext 150
Ext 161
Ext 145
Ext 141
Ext 142
Ext 163
Ext 131
Ext 167
Ext 118
Ext 168
Ext 156
Ext 140
Ext 143
Ext 148
Ext 130
Ext 181
Ext 131
Ext 134
Ext 121
Ext 137
Ext 146
Ext 114
Ext 130
Ext 164
Ext 162
Ext 151
Ext 149
Ext 152
Ext 117
Ext 111
Ext 169
Ext 155
Ext 139
Ext 170
Ext 153
Ext 147
Ext 123
Ext 115
Ext 113
Ext 138

.
tanderson@capitolbev.com


aboggs@capitolbev.com
cburdette@capitolbev.com

jcampbell.@capitolbev.com
jdunlap@capitolbev.com


rcline@capitolbev.com
rcoleman@capitolbev.com.
scrossier@capitolbev.com
dcurry@capitolbev.com
tdallison@capitolbev.com
jestep@capitolbev.com
restep@capitolbev.com
mfisher@capitolbev.com


gholland@capitolbev.com
rholstein@capitolbev.com
jstephen@capitolbev.com
rkoontz@capitolbev.com
clambert@capitolbev.com
 
smcvey@capitolbev.com
 
pmollohan@capitolbev.com
 
 
 
 
bpence@capitolbev.com
jrichards@capitolbev.com
jrussell@capitolbev.com
 
astrader@capitolbev.com
mstrickland@capitolbev.com
 
hvinson@capitolbev.com
jjwaugh@capitolbev.com
awaugh@capitolbev.com
jwaugh@capitolbev.com
rweikle@capitolbev.com